Lillian Tear Library
435 N. Commercial Ave
Hours: Tuesday - Friday, 10am to 6pm


Lillian Tear Library Board

The Library Board meets on the 4th Tuesday of each month, 6:30 PM at 435 N. Commercial Ave.

The City Council appoints members for the Library Board. Members serve for 4 years.


Bill Croxton....Term expires May, 2021
Jamie Giffin...Term expires May, 2021
Sheri Andree...Term expires May, 2019
Jan McDaniel....Term expires May, 2020
Jeannine Pfannenstiel....Term expires May, 2018
Diane Sauerwein...Term expires, May 2019
Sandy Herzet...Term expires, May 2021

Cathy Medlin, Director

If you would like to serve on a committee, print off the volunteer application and return to City Hall, 511 N. Commercial, Sedgwick, KS 67135